Georgia Automobile Dealers Association :: Serving Georgia's Franchised Motor Vehicle Dealers  
Login to Access
Member Resources
  • Publications
  • Forms
  • Laws & Regulations
  • Insurance
  • Title Service

Upcoming Events







George Youmans Chairman

Youmans Chevrolet, Macon


Jay Prince Chairman-Elect

Prince Automotive, Valdosta


Tim Redding Secretary/Treasurer

Redding Swainsboro Ford Lincoln, Swainsboro

Billy Fortson Immediate Past Chairman

Ginn Motor Company, Covington


Ryan Troncalli North Georgia Area Vice Chair

Troncalli Auto Group, Cumming


William Strickland West Georgia Area Vice Chair

Bellamy-Strickland Chevrolet, McDonough


Marsh Butler East Central Area Vice Chair

Butler Auto Group, Macon


Al Park Southwest Area Vice Chair

Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, Thomasville


Wyndi Damato, Southeast Area Vice Chair

Fitzgerald Ford Lincoln, Fitzgerald


Steve Middlebrooks, NADA Director

Heyward Allen Toyota, Athens


District 1

Joe Kirby

Edd Kirby Chevrolet, Dalton


Charles D. Prater

Prater Ford, Calhoun


Vernon Krause

Krause Family Ford, Woodstock

District 2

Ryan Troncalli

Troncalli Automotive Group, Cumming


Bill Holt

Bill Holt Chevrolet, Blue Ridge


Jimmy Bailey

Jefferson Motor Company, Jefferson


District 3

William Bridges, III

Capital Cadillac, Smyrna


Michael Domenicone

Classic Cadillac, Atlanta


Jimmy Ellis

Jim Ellis Automotive Group, Atlanta


Mike Hayes

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep, Lawrenceville


Ernest Hodge

Heritage Cadillac, Morrow


Steve Kendrick

Infiniti of Gwinnett, Duluth

Adam Zukerman

Curry Honda, Chamblee


Valery Voyles

Ed Voyles Automotive Group, Marietta


District 4

Billy Fortson

Ginn Motor Company, Covington


William Strickland

Bellamy-Strickland Chevrolet, McDonough


Mike Vigil

Allan Vigil Ford of Fayetteville, Fayetteville


District 5

David Jones

Gerald Jones Imports, Martinez


Wesley Middlebrooks

Heyward Allen Motor Company, Athens


Will Schafer, III

Master Buick GMC, Augusta



District 6


Mark Clayton

Mercedes Benz of Columbus, Columbus

Emanuel Jones

Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac, Columbus


Bub Way

Way Brothers, Hawkinsville


District 7

Marsh Butler

Butler Auto Group, Macon


Tim Redding

Redding Swainsboro Ford, Swainsboro


George Youmans

Youmans Chevrolet, Macon


District 8

Billy Edwards

Edwards Motors, Moultrie


Al Park

Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, Thomasville


District 9

Wyndi Damato

Fitzgerald Ford Lincoln, Fitzgerald


Craig Griner

Griner Automotive Group, Valdosta


Jay Prince

Prince Automotive of Valdosta, Valdosta


District 10

Lehman Franklin
Franklin Chevrolet, Statesboro


Mark Grainger

Grainger Honda, Garden City


Chad NeSmith

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC of Jesup, Jesup


Heavy Trucks Director

Tim Reynolds

Peach State Truck Centers, Norcross


Public Group Representative

Kelly Baker

Asbury Automotive Group, Duluth

Website design and hosting by Xtreme Network Services