Staff Information

Lea Kirschner

President & CEO

William F. "Bill" Morie

President Emeritus

Dale Mullis


Ben Jordan

Senior Director of Governmental Relations

Emily Pateuk

Director of Grassroots Advocacy & Member Engagement

Claudia White

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

Roseann Nichols

Senior Director of Title Services

Jennifer Plamondon

Director of Membership & Meetings

Lisa Pritchett

Managing Director of Workers’ Compensation Fund

Andy Willis

Director of Loss Prevention

Nicole Christian

Claims Assistant

Aaron Moon

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist

Melissa Gutierrez

Claims Adjuster

Jeremy Lane

Claims Adjuster

Christina Zais

Claims Adjuster

Shawn Presnell

Managing Director of Insurance Services

David Crew

Account Executive - Middle & South Georgia

Megan Auffenberg

Enrollment Specialist

Felix Jackson

Account Executive – Atlanta & North Georgia

Amber Ryan

Benefits Specialist

Sherry McGaha

Customer Service Representative